U.S. Dealing With The Most Measles Cases Since Disease Was Contained In 2000
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
DaMuleRules
Retired Number
Retired Number

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:07 pm    Post subject: U.S. Dealing With The Most Measles Cases Since Disease Was Contained In 2000

The U.S. is dealing with the largest outbreak of measles cases since the disease was eliminated in 2000, according to an analysis by CNN.

I would say that he Anti-Vaxers can go (bleep) themselves, but they are really (bleeping) everyone.
goes up in flames
In 24 frames

Jason Isbell

Man, do those lyrics resonate right now
LarryCoon
Site Staff
Site Staff

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:50 pm    Post subject:

Welcome to the consequences I've been warning about for 10+ years.
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
DuncanIdaho
Franchise Player
Franchise Player

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:59 pm    Post subject:

https://www.reddit.com/r/vaxxhappened/ will make your blood boil

These people are a literal plague on humanity.
Aussiesuede
Franchise Player
Franchise Player

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 2:19 pm    Post subject:

When the children of one of these fruitloops gets infected with a previously controlled disease, send in CPS to charge em with child endangerment and public nuisance. And send them a bill with whatever the county has to spend for containment.
I'm On point, On task, On message, and Off drugs. A Streetwise Smart Bomb, Out of rehab and In denial. Over the Top, On the edge, Under the Radar, and In Control. Behind the 8 ball, Ahead of the Curve and I've got a Love Child who sends me Hate mail.
DaMuleRules
Retired Number
Retired Number

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 2:26 pm    Post subject:

LarryCoon wrote:

Yep!
goes up in flames
In 24 frames

Jason Isbell

Man, do those lyrics resonate right now
numero-ocho
Franchise Player
Franchise Player

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 2:39 pm    Post subject: